:
logincontact home
 
LOGINSHOPPING BAG [0]
 
 
 
 
 

CONTACT US

CONTACT US PUBLISHING

Head Office :
Mega Grosir Cempaka Mas Blok G2 & G3
Jl. Letjen Suprapto,
Jakarta Pusat 10640, Indonesia
Phone (021) 4290 6862 (hunting), 4288 6726
Fax. (021) 4288 6725
E-mail: info@kesaintblanc.co.id 

Bandung Branch :
Rupiatna
Jl. Sindang Sari I,
Gg. Anggrek Sari No.4, Antapani, Bandung
Telp. & Fax. 022-7230636
HP. 08998808616
E-mail: bandung@kesaintblanc.co.id or
rupiatna@kesaintblanc.co.id

Printing House & Warehouse : (Online Store Pick Up)
Jl. Lentong No. 9, Rawalumbu, Bekasi Timur
Phone (021) 820 7554, 8207556
E-mail: marketing@kesaintblanc.co.id

Malang Branch :
Taufik Hariyadi
Phone : 081381636158
E-mail: taufik@kesaintblanc.co.id

Medan Branch :
Ajuk Marjuki
Jl. Kutilang No.2,
Sei Sikambing B, Medan
Telp. 081260610220
E-mail: medan@kesaintblanc.co.id

Jogja Branch :
Suripto Gimon
Jl. Sidikan Gg. Radjiman No. 527B,
Umbulharjo V, Jogjakarta
Telp. 0274-6509422 & Fax. 0274-372795
HP. 08998808612
E-mail: jogja@kesaintblanc.co.id or
suripto@kesaintblanc.co.id

Surabaya Branch :
Irpan Dedi
Jl. Siwalankerto Timur I No.76
Telp. 087863258307 & 08983962559
E-mail: surabaya@kesaintblanc.co.id or
irpan@kesaintblanc.co.id

Bali & Lombok Branch :
Joko Hariyadi
Jl. Kelimunan No.18 Banjar Negara
Kelod Sading, Kel Sading. Mengwi
Kab. Badung 80351
Telp. 085226993313, 081381636158

 

BERSAMA KAMI
MENJADI WARGA DUNIA

© Copyright Kesaint Blanc 2017

FOLLOW US

ONLINE PAYMENT METHODS

SHIPPING METHODS

TRANSFER PAYMENT METHODS